GCIOBA-70/74 Set 2016 ENDO & SI Show Events

Babajide Olatunde-Agbeja (2121, Carr, 1970) (Chairman, Planning Committee), Prof. Olowofela (Commissioner for Education. Science and Tech., representing the Oyo State Governor), Fagbenro-Byron Adesina (2146, Carr, 1970) (GCIOBA 70/74 Chairman), Zai Smith (1529, Field, 1964, Head of School 1970), and Adeyemi Dipeolu (2145, 1970) at the maiden edition of GCIOBA 70/74 ENDO & Sound Incorporation Show on Saturday, 10th of December, 2016 at Hall of Grace, Jogor Centre, Ring Road, Ibadan.


Item circa: 


Design and Development by websesame.